Link to the video example :
👨👧👦 Share your project :
When you create a project, you can share it with other users. To do so, simply click on "Share" in the top sidebar of the creator. This will allow you to add the people you want to share your project with. These users will then be able to view your project, and copy it.
You also have the possibility to give an editing access to the users. This will allow them to directly edit your project. The current backup will then replace the last one.
If you prefer to work simultaneously on different parts of the project, create copies that you will merge later using the module import/export tool.